Isenseven 2011 ティーザー



This is our first trailer for the upcoming Isenseven feature film, introducing the 2011 rider line-up.

Riders: Alex Tank, Benny Wetscher, Christian Haller, Christophe Schmidt, Colin Frei, Daniel Rajcsanyi, David Bertschinger Karg, Ethan Morgan, Fips Strauss, Fredrik Evensen, Kevin Bäckström, Ludwig Lejkner, Peter König, Simon Gruber, Tobi Strauss, Tom Klocker, Wojtek Pawlusiak & Special Guests.

Camera: Alex Schiller, Tom Elliott, Maxi Seefried, Felix Urbauer, Flo Schöftenhuber, Artur C. Tatar, Jakob Preischl
Edit/Post: Vincent Urban

Supported by Burton, Nike 6.0, Foursquare, Oakley, DC, Head, Volcom, Zimtstern, Ride, Vans, O’Neill, Fiat & Planet-Sports
Presented by Pleasure Snowboard Magazin

After you watched this, please take a minute to fill out this survey:

Music by:
Urban Cone – "Urban Photograph"​pages/​Urban-Cone/​152941204719699​urbancone

Gjermunds part from last years movie. Ender. Boom!

 Tom Klocker and Simon Gruber’s part from "Don’t Panic!"