【動画】Flux Bindings Snowboarding to Music – Squaw

Flux Bindingsからスタートしたダーディ・ビデオ・シリーズ、Flux Bindings Snowboarding to Music – Squawがアップ!

出演は、スコッティ・バイン、エリック・レオン、阿部祐麻など。

Description: Flux Bindings brings you a down and dirty video serious dubbed Snowboarding to Music featuring team riders: Scotty Vine, Erik Leon, Ian Sams, Ryan Tarbell, Yuma Abe, Tyler Lynch, Shaun Murphy, Alex Hereford, Blake Axelson and Zack Wlimot. In episode 2, the team handled Lake Tahoe’s finest… Squaw Valley USA. More warm weather ripping for your enjoyment. The series is directed by Matt Devino and produced by Brad Farmer.
Tags: Flux Bindings, Flux, Snowboarding, Snowboards, Bindings, Scotty Vine, Ian Sams, Erik Leon, Ryan Tarbell, Tyler Lynch, Yuma Abe, Shaun Murphy, Alex Hereford, Blake Axelson, Zack Wilmont, Squaw Valley


Starring: (Instagram Handles)
Scotty Vine – @scottyvine
Ian Sams – @iansams
Erik Leon – @erikleon_
Ryan Tarbell – @ryan_tarbell
Tyler Lynch – @sababa_life
Yuma Abe – @yumaabe
Shaun Murphy – @shaunmurphy413
Alex Hereford – @alexhereford
Blake Axelson – @krocadil
Zack Wilmont – @zackwillmadeit
Hashtags:
#fluxbindings
#flux
#snowboardingtomusic
Flux Bindings Handles
Instagram, twitter and Facebook: @fluxbindings
http://www.flux-bindings.com/
Squaw Valley Handles
Instagram and Facebook: @squawvally
Twitter: @squawalpine
http://www.squawalpine.com/
Snowboarder Magazine Handles:
Instagram, twitter and Facebook:@snowboardermag
http://www.snowboarder.com/