【動画】Flux Bindings Snowboarding to Music ノーススター

日本が誇るメジャー・バインディング・ブランド、Flux Bindingsから最新ビデオ『Snowboarding to Music』がアップ!
今回は、ノーススター(パーク)編だ。

Description: Flux Bindings brings you a down and dirty video serious dubbed Snowboarding to Music featuring team riders: Scotty Vine, Erik Leon, Ian Sams, Ryan Tarbell, Yuma Abe, Tyler Lynch, Shaun Murphy, Alex Hereford, Blake Axelson and Zack Wilmot. In episode 3, the crew headed to Northstar to conclude the Tahoe ripping sessions at one of the most consistently good terrain parks in the area. Spring conditions were in full effect as the party rolled on. The series is directed by Matt Devino and produced by Brad Farmer.


Tags: Flux Bindings, Flux, Snowboarding, Snowboards, Bindings, Scotty Vine, Ian Sams, Erik Leon, Ryan Tarbell, Tyler Lynch, Yuma Abe, Shaun Murphy, Alex Hereford, Blake Axelson, Zack Wilmont, Northstar
Starring: (Instagram Handles)
Scotty Vine – @scottyvine
Ian Sams – @iansams
Erik Leon – @erikleon_
Ryan Tarbell – @ryan_tarbell
Tyler Lynch – @sababa_life
Yuma Abe – @yumaabe
Shaun Murphy – @shaunmurphy413
Alex Hereford – @alexhereford
Blake Axelson – @krocadil
Zack Wilmont – @zackwillmadeit
Hashtags:
#fluxbindings
#flux
#snowboardingtomusic
Flux Bindings Handles
Instagram, twitter and Facebook: @fluxbindings
http://www.flux-bindings.com/
Northstar Handles
Instagram and Facebook: @skinorthstar
Twitter: @SkiNorthstar
http://www.northstarcalifornia.com